Say goodbye to the daily battles!

Cooking for a food critic?

Call 1800 789 123 or
   register now

  • Home
    • » Contact us
Smaller Larger Reset text Bookmark and Share

Contact us

Triple P positive parenting programs

Phone 1800 789 123

Regional contacts

Northern

New England

Contact Julia McCosker
Phone (02) 6738 8110
Address Community Services, PO Box 423, Armidale NSW 2350
Email julia.mccosker@facs.nsw.gov.au

Far North Coast

Contact Kylie Coldwell
Phone (02) 6683 5615
Address Community Services, PO Box 1300, Ballina NSW 2478
Email kylie.coldwell@facs.nsw.gov.au

Mid North Coast

Contact Kim Thomson
Phone (02) 6659 1414
Address Community Services, PO Box 39 Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Email kim.thomson@facs.nsw.gov.au

Western

Central West

Contact Liz MacRaild
Phone (02) 6361 6925
Address Community Services, Level 1, State Office Block, Cnr Kite & Anson Sts, Orange NSW 2800
Email liz.macraild@facs.nsw.gov.au

Riverina Murray

Contact Desley Kendell
Phone (02) 6937 9428
Address Community Services, Level 1, 25-27 Tompson St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Email desley.kendell@facs.nsw.gov.au

Orana Far West

Contact Leeann Weber
Phone (02) 6841 1902
Address Community Services, Level 1, 62 Wingewarra Street Dubbo NSW 2830
Email leean.weber@facs.nsw.gov.au

Southern

South East NSW

Contact Marion Knight
Phone (02) 4222 8440
Address Community Services, Level 2, 7-11 Bridge Street, Coniston NSW 2500
Email marion.knight@facs.nsw.gov.au

Illawarra

Contact Sandy Deper
Phone (02) 4222 8440
Address Community Services, Level 2, 7-11 Bridge Street, Coniston NSW 2500
Email sandy.deper@facs.nsw.gov.au

Hunter/Central Coast

Hunter

Contact Rachel O’Connor
Phone 02 4985 1400
Address Community Services, Ground Floor, 309-311 Charlestown Rd, Charlestown NSW 2290
Email Rachel.O'Connor@facs.nsw.gov.au

Central Coast

Contact Loretta Grauner
Phone 02 4321 7514
Address Community Services, Level 4, The Gateway Centre, 231-237 Mann Street, Gosford NSW 2250
Email loretta.grauner@facs.nsw.gov.au

Metro West

Nepean & Cumberland

Contact Marilyn Fischer
Phone (02) 9354 1640
Address Community Services, Metro West Region Office, P.O Box 135 Parramatta NSW 2124
Email marilyn.fischer@facs.nsw.gov.au

Metropolitan

Northern Sydney, Inner West and South East Sydney

Contact Mark D’Astoli
Phone (02) 8303 6300
Address Community Services, Locked Bag 42, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012
Email mark.dastoli@facs.nsw.gov.au

South West Sydney

Contact Sarina Leotta
Phone (02) 9724 4127
AddressFamilies NSW Facilitation Project, 1 Pevensey St, Canley Vale NSW 2166
Email sleotta@fairfieldcity.nsw.gov.au